How to Delete Multiple Friends on Snapchat in One Go

If you’re like most people, you have a few friends on Snapchat that you don’t really care for. Maybe they send too many snaps or they just aren’t your type of people. Whatever the reason, it can be annoying to have to delete them one at a time.

In this blog post, we will show you how to delete multiple friends on Snapchat in one go!

Delete Multiple Friends on Snapchat in One Go

  • The first thing you need to do is open up the Snapchat app and go to the “My Friends” screen.
  • Once you’re there, tap on the “Edit” button in the top right corner.
  • Once you’ve tapped on “Edit”, a menu will pop up with a list of all of your friends on Snapchat.
  • Tap on the red “X” next to the names of the friends that you want to delete.
  • When you’re done selecting the friends that you want to delete.
  • Tap on the “Done” button in the top right corner. A message will pop up asking if you’re sure that you want to delete these friends.
  • Tap on “Delete” to confirm your decision.

And that’s it.

Read more: How to Stop Snapchat Typing Notification: The Ultimate Guide

How to delete non Friends on Snapchat?

The best way to delete non-friends on Snapchat is to go through your list of contacts and remove the ones that you don’t want to communicate with.

Snapchat makes it easy to do this by allowing you to hide certain contacts from your list.

Here’s how:

  1. Open the Snapchat app and tap on the contacts tab (the second tab from the left). This will bring up your complete contact list.
  2. Tap on the icon next to any contact that you want to hide. A confirmation message will pop up asking if you’re sure that you want to hide this person from your list.
  3. Once you’ve hidden all of the contacts that you don’t want on your list.

How to delete multiple friends on Snapchat fast?

The process for deleting multiple friends on Snapchat is actually quite simple and can be done quite quickly. Here are the steps:

  1. Open the Snapchat app and log in to your account.
  2. Tap on the “Friends” tab at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Tap on the friend that you want to delete. This will open up their profile.
  4. At the bottom of their profile, tap on the “Remove Friend” button.
  5. Repeat these steps for each friend that you want to delete.
  6. Once you’re finished, all of your selected friends will be removed from your list!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.